Red, White and Black


What the hell?!
2 March, 2006, 11:03 pm
Filed under: general, Pakistan

Apparently, Pak Gov has blocked blogpsot in Pakistan. So for two days, I thought it was some issue with my ISP – but I suppose that was naviette! I think this is actually a first for Pakistan. A big BOO for the Musharraf government or whoeverelse had the good sense to order this. *pissed*

But come to think of it. I can still blog. I can still view other blogs through proxy servers. I can still have the last laugh.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you are breaking the law!!!

please refrain! :P–>

Comment by morpheus




Leave a Reply

