Red, White and Black


Uniformity vs. Unity
2 July, 2006, 12:16 am
Filed under: general

Just a simple question.

Is globalisation and the resultant developments across the globe more akin to uniformity or unity?

Your say?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I dont think its either.

Comment by Sukhi

I’d say it’s more an economic and social interdependence between nations.

Comment by I Me My

It is economic IMPERIALISM rather than uniformity or unity. Global Unity is a farce, and I don’t see uniformity anywhere, not even in the first world. So, turn you head in a new direction.
Why do you continue to believe that current leaders have high moral values? What has changed in the last 50 years that these people would behave differently???

Comment by Afzaal

I believe it has to do with survival,so I agree with I Me My, the social and economic interdependence between nations.

Comment by Mars




Leave a Reply

